Five Nights At Freddy’s 4

57 players

What is Five Nights at Freddy's 4?

Five Nights at Freddy's 4 is the fourth installment in the popular horror game series created by Scott Cawthon. It was released in 2015 and is known for its intense atmosphere and jump scares.

Unlike the previous games, which were set in a pizza restaurant with animatronic characters, Five Nights at Freddy's 4 takes place in the bedroom of a child, who must defend against nightmare versions of the animatronics. The player must survive five nights by using various tactics to avoid being attacked by these nightmarish creatures.

The game introduces new gameplay mechanics, such as the ability to use a flashlight to ward off enemies and listen for audio cues to determine when they are approaching. The game's storyline also delves deeper into the lore of the Five Nights at Freddy's universe, revealing more about the origins of the animatronics and the mysterious events surrounding them.


  • Focus on sound: Pay close attention to breathing and other audio cues.
  • Don't waste power: Flashlight use drains a meter, so use it strategically.
  • Close the doors, but listen: Don't leave them closed too long.
  • Learn enemy patterns: Each animatronic has tells that help you predict their movements.


Using Mouse and Keyboard:

  • You have a flashlight controlled by your mouse cursor.
  • You can check the left door, right door, or behind you on the bed.
  • Use the doors and flashlight to monitor the animatronic characters.